Rings N Things blog partner

I’m a Rings-N-Things blog partner.  For those who don’t know, Rings-N-Things is a bead supplier.  They have an online store (www.rings-things.com) and they also take it on the road with a huge, fabulous trunk show.  They usually hit my area in the summer.

Anyway, Dave at RNT dropped me a line; he is sending me a surprise goody bag of stuff.  I was going to wait until it got here to tell you, but I couldn’t keep it to myself anymore.  The last one was tons of fun, and provided me with the solution to a problem I had with a necklace.  More on that later.

Leave a Reply

